2021 Ghost Hunting Events UK

2021 Ghost Hunting Events UK

2021 Ghost Hunting Events UK with Dusk Till Dawn Events The Ghost Hunting Company

Become a real paranormal investigator for the night from dusk till dawn
Investigate our most haunted locations if you dare, with so many to choose from such as old Abandoned Asylums, Castles, Forts, Tunnels, Jails, Mansions, Former Inns and much much more!
Experience our terrifying, scary, bone chilling nights & make contact with those on the other side
They're waiting for you

STEP INTO THE DARKNESS

Please browse our selection of 2021 ghost hunting events from around the UK.

#2021GhostHutingEvents #DuskTillDawnEvents #TheGhostHuntingCompany



The Haunted Antiques Museum Ghost Hunt

The Haunted Antiques Museum Ghost Hunt

Friday 6th August 2021

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Revesby Abbey Basements Ghost Hunt

Revesby Abbey Basements Ghost Hunt

Saturday 7th August 2021

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 13th August 2021

£35.00


View Event
Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt

Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 20th August 2021

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Dudley Castle Ghost Hunt

Dudley Castle Ghost Hunt

Saturday 21st August 2021

£55.00


View Event
Woodchester Mansion Ghost Hunt

Woodchester Mansion Ghost Hunt

Saturday 21st August 2021

£65.00


View Event
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 27th August 2021

£29.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Graiseley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Graiseley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 3rd September 2021

£49.00


View Event
Mill Street Barracks Ghost Hunt

Mill Street Barracks Ghost Hunt

Saturday 4th September 2021

£45.00


View Event
Abandoned Newsham Park Asylum and Orphanage Ghost Hunt

Abandoned Newsham Park Asylum and Orphanage Ghost Hunt

Saturday 11th September 2021

£69.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 17th September 2021

£35.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Ripon Workhouse and Orphanage Ghost Hunt

Ripon Workhouse and Orphanage Ghost Hunt

Saturday 18th September 2021

£49.00


View Event
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 24th September 2021

£29.00


View Event
Bolton Castle Ghost Hunt

Bolton Castle Ghost Hunt

Saturday 2nd October 2021

£55.00


View Event
Smithills Hall Ghost Hunt

Smithills Hall Ghost Hunt

Saturday 2nd October 2021

£59.00


View Event
Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt

Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 8th October 2021

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out