2021 Ghost Hunting Events UK



Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 16th July 2021

£29.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Graseley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Graseley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 23rd July 2021

£49.00


View Event
Bolton Castle - Ghost Hunt

Bolton Castle - Ghost Hunt

Saturday 24th July 2021

£55.00


View Event
Margam Castle Ghost Hunt

Margam Castle Ghost Hunt

Saturday 7th August 2021

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Revesby Abbey Basements Ghost Hunt

Revesby Abbey Basements Ghost Hunt

Saturday 7th August 2021

£49.00


View Event
Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt

Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 20th August 2021

£49.00


View Event
Dudley Castle Ghost Hunt

Dudley Castle Ghost Hunt

Saturday 21st August 2021

£55.00


View Event
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 27th August 2021

£29.00


View Event
Graiseley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Graiseley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 3rd September 2021

£49.00


View Event
Mill Street Barracks Ghost Hunt

Mill Street Barracks Ghost Hunt

Saturday 4th September 2021

£45.00


View Event
Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 17th September 2021

£35.00


View Event
Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt from Dusk Till Dawn

Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt from Dusk Till Dawn

Saturday 18th September 2021

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Bolton Castle Ghost Hunt

Bolton Castle Ghost Hunt

Saturday 2nd October 2021

£55.00


View Event
Smithills Hall Ghost Hunt

Smithills Hall Ghost Hunt

Saturday 2nd October 2021

£59.00


View Event
Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt

Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 8th October 2021

£49.00


View Event