Budget Ghost Hunting Events

We pride ourselves on offering you low cost ghost hunts at the most competitive prices around whilst still bringing you the most terrifying experiences ever!

Dusk Till Dawn now bring you budget ghost hunting events at affordable prices costing £50.00 or less!

Try your hand at table tipping, glass moving, vigils and real séances alongside our professional hosting team of experienced paranormal investigators.
Will you make it through from Dusk Till Dawn?



Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Saturday 3rd July 2021

£35.00


View Event  Sold Out  
The Lowlands Mansion House - Ghost Hunt - Liverpool

The Lowlands Mansion House - Ghost Hunt - Liverpool

Friday 9th July 2021

£39.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Four Crosses Ghost Hunt

Four Crosses Ghost Hunt

Saturday 10th July 2021

£45.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 16th July 2021

£29.00


View Event
Old Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Old Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Saturday 17th July 2021

£29.00


View Event
Graseley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Graseley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 23rd July 2021

£49.00


View Event
The Haunted Antiques Museum Ghost Hunt

The Haunted Antiques Museum Ghost Hunt

Friday 6th August 2021

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Margam Castle Ghost Hunt

Margam Castle Ghost Hunt

Saturday 7th August 2021

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Revesby Abbey Basements Ghost Hunt

Revesby Abbey Basements Ghost Hunt

Saturday 7th August 2021

£49.00


View Event
Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt

Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 20th August 2021

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 27th August 2021

£29.00


View Event
The Haunted Antiques Museum Ghost Hunt

The Haunted Antiques Museum Ghost Hunt

Friday 27th August 2021

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Graiseley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Graiseley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 3rd September 2021

£49.00


View Event
Mill Street Barracks Ghost Hunt

Mill Street Barracks Ghost Hunt

Saturday 4th September 2021

£45.00


View Event
Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 17th September 2021

£35.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt

Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 8th October 2021

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt -Halloween Fest 2021

Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt -Halloween Fest 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

£35.00


View Event  Sold Out