Ghost Hunting Events

Have you always wondered what it would be like to spend the night in one of the UKs Most Haunted buildings?

Haunted buildings with reported paranormal activity, have become a popular fascination for many.
Exploring, dark, creepy properties by night fall is a hobby that many avid ghost hunters do on a regular basis throughout the year.

If you think you are brave enough, then why not take the plunge into the darkness with Dusk Till Dawn Events and take part in terrifying Ghost Hunting Events at some of the United Kingdoms Haunted locations?

Try your hand at table tipping, glass moving, vigils and real séances alongside our team of professional hosts!

Will you make it through the night from the Dusk Till Dawn…..?
 
#GhostHunting #GostHuntingEvents #DuskTillDawnEvents #DuskTillDawn



The Haunted Antiques Museum Ghost Hunt

The Haunted Antiques Museum Ghost Hunt

Friday 6th August 2021

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Revesby Abbey Basements Ghost Hunt

Revesby Abbey Basements Ghost Hunt

Saturday 7th August 2021

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 13th August 2021

£35.00


View Event
Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt

Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 20th August 2021

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Dudley Castle Ghost Hunt

Dudley Castle Ghost Hunt

Saturday 21st August 2021

£55.00


View Event
Woodchester Mansion Ghost Hunt

Woodchester Mansion Ghost Hunt

Saturday 21st August 2021

£65.00


View Event
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 27th August 2021

£29.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Graiseley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Graiseley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 3rd September 2021

£49.00


View Event
Mill Street Barracks Ghost Hunt

Mill Street Barracks Ghost Hunt

Saturday 4th September 2021

£45.00


View Event
Abandoned Newsham Park Asylum and Orphanage Ghost Hunt

Abandoned Newsham Park Asylum and Orphanage Ghost Hunt

Saturday 11th September 2021

£69.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 17th September 2021

£35.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Ripon Workhouse and Orphanage Ghost Hunt

Ripon Workhouse and Orphanage Ghost Hunt

Saturday 18th September 2021

£49.00


View Event
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 24th September 2021

£29.00


View Event
Bolton Castle Ghost Hunt

Bolton Castle Ghost Hunt

Saturday 2nd October 2021

£55.00


View Event
Smithills Hall Ghost Hunt

Smithills Hall Ghost Hunt

Saturday 2nd October 2021

£59.00


View Event
Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt

Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 8th October 2021

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out