Ghost Hunting Events

Have you always wondered what it would be like to spend the night in one of the UKs Most Haunted buildings?

Haunted buildings with reported paranormal activity, have become a popular fascination for many.
Exploring, dark, creepy properties by night fall is a hobby that many avid ghost hunters do on a regular basis throughout the year.

If you think you are brave enough, then why not take the plunge into the darkness with Dusk Till Dawn Events and take part in terrifying Ghost Hunting Events at some of the United Kingdoms Haunted locations?

Try your hand at table tipping, glass moving, vigils and real séances alongside our team of professional hosts!

Will you make it through the night from the Dusk Till Dawn…..?
 
#GhostHunting #GostHuntingEvents #DuskTillDawnEvents #DuskTillDawn



30 East Drive Ghost Hunt with optional Sleepover

30 East Drive Ghost Hunt with optional Sleepover

Saturday 26th June 2021

£79.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Saturday 3rd July 2021

£35.00


View Event
Four Crosses Ghost Hunt

Four Crosses Ghost Hunt

Saturday 10th July 2021

£45.00


View Event
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 16th July 2021

£29.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Bolton Castle - Ghost Hunt

Bolton Castle - Ghost Hunt

Saturday 24th July 2021

£55.00


View Event
Ancient Ram Inn Ghost Hunt

Ancient Ram Inn Ghost Hunt

Saturday 31st July 2021

£69.00


View Event
Margam Castle Ghost Hunt

Margam Castle Ghost Hunt

Saturday 7th August 2021

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt

Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 20th August 2021

£49.00


View Event
Dudley Castle Ghost Hunt

Dudley Castle Ghost Hunt

Saturday 21st August 2021

£55.00


View Event
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 27th August 2021

£29.00


View Event
Graiseley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Graiseley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 3rd September 2021

£49.00


View Event