Cheap Ghost Hunts



Old Edwardian School Ghost Hunt - Nottingham

Old Edwardian School Ghost Hunt - Nottingham

Friday 21st May 2021

£29.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Saturday 29th May 2021

£35.00


View Event
Ghost Hunt Sleepover Drakelow Tunnels

Ghost Hunt Sleepover Drakelow Tunnels

Friday 4th June 2021

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Ashbourne Town Hall Ghost Hunt

Ashbourne Town Hall Ghost Hunt

Saturday 5th June 2021

£35.00


View Event  Sold Out  
The Judges Lodging Ghost Hunt

The Judges Lodging Ghost Hunt

Saturday 5th June 2021

£45.00


View Event
Old Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Old Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 11th June 2021

£29.00


View Event
The Haunted Antiques Museum Ghost Hunt

The Haunted Antiques Museum Ghost Hunt

Friday 18th June 2021

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
The Lowlands Mansion House - Ghost Hunt - Liverpool

The Lowlands Mansion House - Ghost Hunt - Liverpool

Saturday 19th June 2021

£39.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Saturday 3rd July 2021

£35.00


View Event
Ghost Hunt Sleepover Drakelow Tunnels

Ghost Hunt Sleepover Drakelow Tunnels

Friday 9th July 2021

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Four Crosses Ghost Hunt

Four Crosses Ghost Hunt

Saturday 10th July 2021

£45.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 16th July 2021

£29.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Graseley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Graseley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 23rd July 2021

£49.00


View Event
Margam Castle Ghost Hunt

Margam Castle Ghost Hunt

Saturday 7th August 2021

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Revesby Abbey Basements Ghost Hunt

Revesby Abbey Basements Ghost Hunt

Saturday 7th August 2021

£49.00


View Event
Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt

Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 20th August 2021

£49.00


View Event
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 27th August 2021

£29.00


View Event
Graiseley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Graiseley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 3rd September 2021

£49.00


View Event