Haunted Mansions


The Lowlands Mansion House - Ghost Hunt - Liverpool

The Lowlands Mansion House - Ghost Hunt - Liverpool

Saturday 19th June 2021

£39.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Woodchester Mansion Ghost Hunt

Woodchester Mansion Ghost Hunt

Saturday 19th June 2021

£65.00


View Event
Revesby Abbey Basements Ghost Hunt

Revesby Abbey Basements Ghost Hunt

Saturday 7th August 2021

£49.00


View Event
Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt

Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 20th August 2021

£49.00


View Event
Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt

Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 8th October 2021

£49.00


View Event
Margam Castle Ghost Hunt Port Talbot

Margam Castle Ghost Hunt Port Talbot

Saturday 27th March 2021

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt - Nottingham

Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt - Nottingham

Friday 2nd April 2021

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Abington Park House - Ghost Hunt - Northampton

Abington Park House - Ghost Hunt - Northampton

Saturday 3rd April 2021

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
The Lowlands Mansion House - Ghost Hunt - Liverpool

The Lowlands Mansion House - Ghost Hunt - Liverpool

Friday 9th April 2021

£39.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Woodchester Mansion Ghost Hunt

Woodchester Mansion Ghost Hunt

Friday 16th April 2021

£65.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Smithills Hall Ghost Hunt

Smithills Hall Ghost Hunt

Saturday 17th April 2021

£59.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Revesby Abbey Basements Ghost Hunt

Revesby Abbey Basements Ghost Hunt

Friday 30th April 2021

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Guys Cliffe House Ghost Hunt Warwickshire

Guys Cliffe House Ghost Hunt Warwickshire

Friday 14th May 2021

£55.00


View Event  Sold Out