Nottingham Ghost Hunts

Nottingham Ghost Hunting Events

Here is our full list of events in and around Nottinghamshire.

#Nottingham #Nottinghamshire



Old Edwardian School Ghost Hunt - Nottingham

Old Edwardian School Ghost Hunt - Nottingham

Friday 21st May 2021

£29.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Old Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Old Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 11th June 2021

£29.00


View Event
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 16th July 2021

£29.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 13th August 2021

£35.00


View Event
Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt

Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 20th August 2021

£49.00


View Event
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 27th August 2021

£29.00


View Event
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 24th September 2021

£29.00


View Event
Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt

Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 8th October 2021

£49.00


View Event
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 12th November 2021

£29.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 3rd December 2021

£29.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Old Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Old Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 2nd April 2021

£29.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt - Nottingham

Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt - Nottingham

Friday 2nd April 2021

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out