2020 Ghost Hunt & Haunted Events



The Codnor Farmhouse Ghost Hunt & Optional Sleepover

The Codnor Farmhouse Ghost Hunt & Optional Sleepover

Friday 17th April 2020

£45.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Abington Park House - Ghost Hunt - Northampton

Abington Park House - Ghost Hunt - Northampton

Saturday 18th April 2020

£45.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Woodchester Mansion Ghost Hunt

Woodchester Mansion Ghost Hunt

Saturday 25th April 2020

£65.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Dudley Castle Ghost Hunt

Dudley Castle Ghost Hunt

Saturday 2nd May 2020

£55.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 8th May 2020

£29.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Bolton Castle Ghost Hunt

Bolton Castle Ghost Hunt

Saturday 9th May 2020

£45.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt with Optional Sleepover

Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt with Optional Sleepover

Saturday 16th May 2020

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Ancient Ram Inn - Ghost Hunt - Gloucestershire

Ancient Ram Inn - Ghost Hunt - Gloucestershire

Saturday 23rd May 2020

£69.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Saturday 23rd May 2020

£25.00


View Event  Sold Out  
The Old Edwardian School - Nottingham - Ghost Hunt

The Old Edwardian School - Nottingham - Ghost Hunt

Friday 29th May 2020

£29.00


View Event  Sold Out  
The Lowlands Mansion House - Ghost Hunt - Liverpool

The Lowlands Mansion House - Ghost Hunt - Liverpool

Saturday 30th May 2020

£39.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 5th June 2020

£25.00


View Event
Fort Horsted Ghost Hunt Kent

Fort Horsted Ghost Hunt Kent

Saturday 6th June 2020

£45.00


View Event
Old Edwardian School Ghost Hunt - Nottingham

Old Edwardian School Ghost Hunt - Nottingham

Friday 12th June 2020

£29.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt

Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt

Saturday 13th June 2020

£45.00


View Event
The Pendle Hill Witches Weekend

The Pendle Hill Witches Weekend

Friday 19th June 2020

£199.99


View Event  Sold Out  
30 East Drive Ghost Hunt with optional Sleepover

30 East Drive Ghost Hunt with optional Sleepover

Saturday 27th June 2020

£79.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Bolton Castle Ghost Hunt

Bolton Castle Ghost Hunt

Saturday 11th July 2020

£45.00


View Event

Contact

Dusk Till Dawn Events
Mohan Business Centre
The Art Room
Tamworth Road
Nottingham, NG10 1BE
Tel: 0115-9722534
Mobile: 07875354591

Social
Payment
Payment methods Book Online
24hr Secure Server
Pay Via PayPal.
Major Credit / Debit Cards
Accepted

Wildcard SSL Certificates