Budget Ghost Hunting Events

We pride ourselves on offering you low cost ghost hunts at the most competitive prices around whilst still bringing you the most terrifying experiences ever!

Dusk Till Dawn now bring you budget ghost hunting events at affordable prices costing £50.00 or less!

Try your hand at table tipping, glass moving, vigils and real séances alongside our professional hosting team of experienced paranormal investigators.
Will you make it through from Dusk Till Dawn?



The Four Crosses - Ghost Hunt - Halloween Fest 2020

The Four Crosses - Ghost Hunt - Halloween Fest 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

£45.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Drakelow Tunnels - Ghost Hunt - Halloween Fest 2020

Drakelow Tunnels - Ghost Hunt - Halloween Fest 2020

Saturday 24th October 2020

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Gresley Old Hall - Ghost Hunt - Halloween Fest 2020

Gresley Old Hall - Ghost Hunt - Halloween Fest 2020

Friday 30th October 2020

£29.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Strelley Hall - Ghost Hunt - Halloween Fest 2020

Strelley Hall - Ghost Hunt - Halloween Fest 2020

Friday 30th October 2020

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Abington Park House - Ghost Hunt - Northampton

Abington Park House - Ghost Hunt - Northampton

Saturday 31st October 2020

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt & Optional Sleepover

Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt & Optional Sleepover

Friday 13th November 2020

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
The Lowlands Mansion House - Ghost Hunt - Liverpool

The Lowlands Mansion House - Ghost Hunt - Liverpool

Saturday 14th November 2020

£39.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Graiseley Old Hall Ghost Hunt Wolverhampton

Graiseley Old Hall Ghost Hunt Wolverhampton

Saturday 21st November 2020

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
The Four Crosses Ghost Hunt

The Four Crosses Ghost Hunt

Friday 4th December 2020

£45.00


View Event
Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt & Optional Sleepover

Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt & Optional Sleepover

Saturday 5th December 2020

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
The Four Crosses - Ghost Hunt - Cannock

The Four Crosses - Ghost Hunt - Cannock

Saturday 16th January 2021

£45.00


View Event
Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt

Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 22nd January 2021

£49.00


View Event
Ashbourne Town Hall Ghost Hunt

Ashbourne Town Hall Ghost Hunt

Saturday 23rd January 2021

£35.00


View Event  Sold Out