Budget Ghost Hunting Events

We pride ourselves on offering you low cost ghost hunts at the most competitive prices around whilst still bringing you the most terrifying experiences ever!

Dusk Till Dawn now bring you budget ghost hunting events at affordable prices costing £50.00 or less!

Try your hand at table tipping, glass moving, vigils and real séances alongside our professional hosting team of experienced paranormal investigators.
Will you make it through from Dusk Till Dawn?



Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 8th October 2021

£29.00


View Event
Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt

Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 8th October 2021

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
The Lowlands Mansion House - Ghost Hunt - Liverpool

The Lowlands Mansion House - Ghost Hunt - Liverpool

Saturday 30th October 2021

£39.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 12th November 2021

£29.00


View Event
Haunted Antiques Museum Ghost Hunt

Haunted Antiques Museum Ghost Hunt

Friday 19th November 2021

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 26th November 2021

£35.00


View Event
Lowlands Mansion House Ghost Hunt

Lowlands Mansion House Ghost Hunt

Friday 26th November 2021

£39.00


View Event
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 3rd December 2021

£29.00


View Event
Four Crosses Ghost Hunt Cannock

Four Crosses Ghost Hunt Cannock

Saturday 4th December 2021

£45.00


View Event
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Saturday 8th January 2022

£35.00


View Event
Haunted Antiques Museum Ghost Hunt

Haunted Antiques Museum Ghost Hunt

Friday 14th January 2022

£55.00


View Event
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 21st January 2022

£35.00


View Event
Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 28th January 2022

£35.00


View Event
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 4th February 2022

£35.00


View Event