Final Payment

Deposits
Dusk Till Dawn Events operates a Non Refundable Deposit system of £15.00 per person for our Ghost Hunting Events that are 5 or more weeks away.
 
**IMPORTANT PLEASE READ: ONLY use this payment page/option if you have already paid a Deposit Payment and are now wanting to pay the remaining balance off your chosen Ghost Hunting Event.
 
Please choose the event below that you have already booked for to make the remaining payment.
 
You will be asked for the original order number during this transaction to ensure you have previously booked & paid the deposit.

 


Newsham Park Final Payment

Newsham Park Final Payment

Friday 18th August 2017

£59.00


View Event
Newsham Park Final Payment

Newsham Park Final Payment

Saturday 26th August 2017

£59.00


View Event
Strelley Hall Final Payment

Strelley Hall Final Payment

Friday 1st September 2017

£39.00


View Event
The Four Crosses Final Payment

The Four Crosses Final Payment

Saturday 2nd September 2017

£39.00


View Event
Shrewsbury Prison Final Payment

Shrewsbury Prison Final Payment

Saturday 9th September 2017

£59.00


View Event
Black Horse Pluckley Final Payment

Black Horse Pluckley Final Payment

Saturday 16th September 2017

£49.00


View Event
Newsham Park Final Payment

Newsham Park Final Payment

Saturday 16th September 2017

£59.00


View Event
Shepton Mallet Prison Final Payment

Shepton Mallet Prison Final Payment

Friday 22nd September 2017

£59.00


View Event
Drakelow Tunnels Final Payment

Drakelow Tunnels Final Payment

Saturday 30th September 2017

£45.00


View Event
The Four Crosses Final Payment

The Four Crosses Final Payment

Friday 6th October 2017

£39.00


View Event
Margam Castle Final Payment

Margam Castle Final Payment

Saturday 7th October 2017

£45.00


View Event
Woodchester Mansion Final Payment

Woodchester Mansion Final Payment

Saturday 21st October 2017

£65.00


View Event