Ghost Events & Paranormal Events



Mill Street Barracks Ghost Hunt

Mill Street Barracks Ghost Hunt

Saturday 22nd January 2022

£45.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 28th January 2022

£35.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Abandoned Newsham Park Asylum and Orphanage Ghost Hunt

Abandoned Newsham Park Asylum and Orphanage Ghost Hunt

Saturday 29th January 2022

£69.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 4th February 2022

£35.00


View Event
Dudley Castle Ghost Hunt

Dudley Castle Ghost Hunt

Saturday 5th February 2022

£55.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 18th February 2022

£35.00


View Event
St Johns House Ghost Hunt

St Johns House Ghost Hunt

Friday 25th February 2022

£45.00


View Event
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 4th March 2022

£35.00


View Event
Abington Park Museum Ghost Hunt

Abington Park Museum Ghost Hunt

Saturday 5th March 2022

£55.00


View Event
Abandoned Newsham Park Asylum and Orphanage Ghost Hunt

Abandoned Newsham Park Asylum and Orphanage Ghost Hunt

Saturday 12th March 2022

£69.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Bishton Hall Ghost Hunt

Bishton Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 18th March 2022

£59.00


View Event
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Saturday 19th March 2022

£35.00


View Event
Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 25th March 2022

£35.00


View Event
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 1st April 2022

£35.00


View Event
Revesby Abbey Basements Ghost Hunt

Revesby Abbey Basements Ghost Hunt

Saturday 2nd April 2022

£55.00


View Event
Wymering Manor Ghost Hunt

Wymering Manor Ghost Hunt

Saturday 2nd April 2022

£59.00


View Event
Four Crosses Ghost Hunt with Optional Sleepover

Four Crosses Ghost Hunt with Optional Sleepover

Friday 8th April 2022

£55.00


View Event  Sold Out