Ghost Events & Paranormal Events



The Pendle Witches Weekend

The Pendle Witches Weekend

Friday 20th May 2022

£199.99


View Event
Pendle Hill Ghost Hunt & Supper

Pendle Hill Ghost Hunt & Supper

Saturday 21st May 2022

£60.00


View Event
The Old Victorian Jail Ghost Hunt

The Old Victorian Jail Ghost Hunt

Saturday 21st May 2022

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Woodchester Mansion Ghost Hunt

Woodchester Mansion Ghost Hunt

Friday 27th May 2022

£65.00


View Event
Abandoned Bron Y Garth Hospital Ghost Hunt

Abandoned Bron Y Garth Hospital Ghost Hunt

Saturday 28th May 2022

£55.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 3rd June 2022

£35.00


View Event
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 10th June 2022

£35.00


View Event
Wisbech Castle Ghost Hunt

Wisbech Castle Ghost Hunt

Friday 10th June 2022

£39.00


View Event
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 1st July 2022

£35.00


View Event
Manor Farm Ghost Hunt

Manor Farm Ghost Hunt

Saturday 2nd July 2022

£49.00


View Event
Dudley Castle Ghost Hunt

Dudley Castle Ghost Hunt

Friday 8th July 2022

£55.00


View Event
Ancient Ram Inn Ghost Hunt

Ancient Ram Inn Ghost Hunt

Saturday 23rd July 2022

£75.00


View Event
Margam Castle Ghost Hunt

Margam Castle Ghost Hunt

Friday 5th August 2022

£55.00


View Event
Bishton Hall Ghost Hunt

Bishton Hall Ghost Hunt

Saturday 6th August 2022

£49.00


View Event