2018 Events



The Poltergeist 30 East Drive Pontefract Ghost Hunt

The Poltergeist 30 East Drive Pontefract Ghost Hunt

Friday 20th April 2018

£69.00


View Event  Sold Out  
St Johns House Ghost Hunt

St Johns House Ghost Hunt

Saturday 28th April 2018

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Dudley Castle Ghost Hunt

Dudley Castle Ghost Hunt

Saturday 5th May 2018

£55.00


View Event
Steelhouse Lane Police Station Ghost Hunt

Steelhouse Lane Police Station Ghost Hunt

Saturday 5th May 2018

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
The Pendle Hill Witches Weekend

The Pendle Hill Witches Weekend

Friday 11th May 2018

£199.99


View Event
Abandoned Newsham Park Asylum and Orphanage Ghost Hunt

Abandoned Newsham Park Asylum and Orphanage Ghost Hunt

Saturday 19th May 2018

£59.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Steelhouse Lane Police Station Ghost Hunt

Steelhouse Lane Police Station Ghost Hunt

Saturday 19th May 2018

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
The Four Crosses Ghost Hunt

The Four Crosses Ghost Hunt

Saturday 26th May 2018

£45.00


View Event  Sold Out  
The Spirit House Ghost Hunt

The Spirit House Ghost Hunt

Friday 1st June 2018

£37.50


View Event
Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt

Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 8th June 2018

£39.00


View Event
Ghost Hunt at Gresley Old Hall

Ghost Hunt at Gresley Old Hall

Friday 15th June 2018

£25.00


View Event
Walton Mill Ghost Hunt Chesterfield

Walton Mill Ghost Hunt Chesterfield

Saturday 16th June 2018

£49.00


View Event