2018 Events



Shepton Mallet Prison Ghost Hunt

Shepton Mallet Prison Ghost Hunt

Saturday 6th January 2018

£59.00


View Event
Ghost Hunt at Gresley Old Hall

Ghost Hunt at Gresley Old Hall

Friday 12th January 2018

£25.00


View Event
The Four Crosses Ghost Hunt Cannock Chase

The Four Crosses Ghost Hunt Cannock Chase

Saturday 13th January 2018

£39.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt

Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt

Friday 26th January 2018

£39.00


View Event
Dudley Castle Ghost Hunt

Dudley Castle Ghost Hunt

Saturday 27th January 2018

£55.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Hell House Skegness Ghost Hunt

Hell House Skegness Ghost Hunt

Saturday 3rd February 2018

£59.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt

Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt

Saturday 10th February 2018

£35.00


View Event
Hell House Skegness Ghost Hunt

Hell House Skegness Ghost Hunt

Saturday 17th February 2018

£59.00


View Event
The Four Crosses Ghost Hunt Cannock Chase

The Four Crosses Ghost Hunt Cannock Chase

Friday 23rd February 2018

£45.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Charlton House London Ghost Hunt

Charlton House London Ghost Hunt

Saturday 24th February 2018

£59.00


View Event
Old Abandoned Walton Mill Ghost Hunt

Old Abandoned Walton Mill Ghost Hunt

Saturday 24th February 2018

£45.00


View Event