2018 Events



The Four Crosses Ghost Hunt Cannock Chase

The Four Crosses Ghost Hunt Cannock Chase

Friday 13th July 2018

£45.00


View Event  Sold Out  
The Old Edwardian School Ghost Hunt Nottingham

The Old Edwardian School Ghost Hunt Nottingham

Friday 27th July 2018

£30.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Spirit House Elite Ghost Hunt

Spirit House Elite Ghost Hunt

Friday 3rd August 2018

£37.50


View Event
The Abyss Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt

The Abyss Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt

Saturday 11th August 2018

£39.00


View Event
Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 17th August 2018

£25.00


View Event
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 24th August 2018

£30.00


View Event
Pendle Witches - Pendle Hill Weekend

Pendle Witches - Pendle Hill Weekend

Friday 7th September 2018

£199.99


View Event
Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt Nottingham

Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt Nottingham

Friday 7th September 2018

£45.00


View Event
The Poltergeist 30 East Drive Pontefract Elite Ghost Hunt

The Poltergeist 30 East Drive Pontefract Elite Ghost Hunt

Saturday 8th September 2018

£69.00


View Event  Sold Out  
The Four Crosses Ghost Hunt Cannock

The Four Crosses Ghost Hunt Cannock

Saturday 15th September 2018

£45.00


View Event
Newsham Park Hospital Liverpool Ghost Hunt

Newsham Park Hospital Liverpool Ghost Hunt

Saturday 22nd September 2018

£59.00


View Event
Steelhouse Lane Police Station Ghost Hunt

Steelhouse Lane Police Station Ghost Hunt

Saturday 22nd September 2018

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out