All Events

A complete listing of all events including Ghost Hunts, Walks, Suppers, Elite Ghost Hunts and Scary Night Events.

 


St Catherines Former Sanatorium Hospital Ghost Hunt Doncaster

St Catherines Former Sanatorium Hospital Ghost Hunt Doncaster

Saturday 25th November 2017

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Weird Wednesday Ghost Hunt at Drakelow Tunnels

Weird Wednesday Ghost Hunt at Drakelow Tunnels

Wednesday 29th November 2017

£18.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Black Horse Pluckley Ghost Hunt Supper

Black Horse Pluckley Ghost Hunt Supper

Friday 8th December 2017

£55.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Dudley Castle Xmas Ghost Hunt Supper

Dudley Castle Xmas Ghost Hunt Supper

Saturday 9th December 2017

£59.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt

Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt

Saturday 16th December 2017

£39.00


View Event
Spirit House Evesham Ghost Hunt

Spirit House Evesham Ghost Hunt

Saturday 16th December 2017

£35.00


View Event
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt Nottingham

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt Nottingham

Friday 29th December 2017

£35.00


View Event
Hell House Skegness Ghost Hunt

Hell House Skegness Ghost Hunt

Saturday 30th December 2017

£59.00


View Event
Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt Nottingham

Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt Nottingham

Friday 5th January 2018

£39.00


View Event
Shepton Mallet Prison Ghost Hunt

Shepton Mallet Prison Ghost Hunt

Saturday 6th January 2018

£59.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Ghost Hunt at Gresley Old Hall

Ghost Hunt at Gresley Old Hall

Friday 12th January 2018

£25.00


View Event
The Four Crosses Ghost Hunt Cannock Chase

The Four Crosses Ghost Hunt Cannock Chase

Saturday 13th January 2018

£39.00


View Event  Sold Out