All Events

A complete listing of all events including Ghost Hunts, Walks, Suppers, Elite Ghost Hunts and Scary Night Events.

 


Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt

Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt

Friday 26th January 2018

£35.00


View Event
Dudley Castle Ghost Hunt

Dudley Castle Ghost Hunt

Saturday 27th January 2018

£55.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Elite Ghost Hunt Falstaffs Experience Stratford Upon Avon

Elite Ghost Hunt Falstaffs Experience Stratford Upon Avon

Friday 2nd February 2018

£59.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Elite Ghost Hunt Ancient Ram Inn Gloucestershire

Elite Ghost Hunt Ancient Ram Inn Gloucestershire

Saturday 3rd February 2018

£69.00


View Event  Sold Out  
The Hauntings of the Old Schools 2 locations in 1 night

The Hauntings of the Old Schools 2 locations in 1 night

Saturday 3rd February 2018

£39.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Old Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Old Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 9th February 2018

£30.00


View Event
Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt

Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt

Saturday 10th February 2018

£35.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Hauntings of Smithills Hall Lancashire Ghost Hunt

Hauntings of Smithills Hall Lancashire Ghost Hunt

Friday 16th February 2018

£55.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Abandoned Newsham Park Asylum and Orphanage Ghost Hunt

Abandoned Newsham Park Asylum and Orphanage Ghost Hunt

Saturday 17th February 2018

£59.00


View Event  Sold Out  
The Four Crosses Ghost Hunt Cannock Chase

The Four Crosses Ghost Hunt Cannock Chase

Friday 23rd February 2018

£45.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Charlton House London Ghost Hunt

Charlton House London Ghost Hunt

Saturday 24th February 2018

£59.00


View Event
Dudley Castle Ghost Hunt Supper

Dudley Castle Ghost Hunt Supper

Saturday 24th February 2018

£59.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Old Abandoned Walton Mill Ghost Hunt

Old Abandoned Walton Mill Ghost Hunt

Saturday 24th February 2018

£45.00


View Event
St Johns House Ghost Hunt

St Johns House Ghost Hunt

Friday 2nd March 2018

£49.00


View Event