All Events

A complete listing of all events including Ghost Hunts, Walks, Suppers, Elite Ghost Hunts and Scary Night Events.

 


The Poltergeist 30 East Drive Pontefract Ghost Hunt

The Poltergeist 30 East Drive Pontefract Ghost Hunt

Friday 18th May 2018

£69.00


View Event  Sold Out  
The Four Crosses Ghost Hunt

The Four Crosses Ghost Hunt

Saturday 26th May 2018

£45.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Hell House Skegness Ghost Hunt

Hell House Skegness Ghost Hunt

Saturday 28th July 2018

£59.00


View Event
The Abyss Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt

The Abyss Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt

Saturday 11th August 2018

£39.00


View Event
Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 17th August 2018

£25.00


View Event
Hell House Skegness Ghost Hunt

Hell House Skegness Ghost Hunt

Saturday 25th August 2018

£59.00


View Event
Pendle Witches - Pendle Hill Weekend

Pendle Witches - Pendle Hill Weekend

Friday 7th September 2018

£199.99


View Event
Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt Nottingham

Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt Nottingham

Friday 7th September 2018

£39.00


View Event
Hell House Skegness Ghost Hunt

Hell House Skegness Ghost Hunt

Saturday 8th September 2018

£59.00


View Event
The Four Crosses Ghost Hunt Cannock

The Four Crosses Ghost Hunt Cannock

Saturday 15th September 2018

£45.00


View Event
Hell House Skegness Ghost Hunt

Hell House Skegness Ghost Hunt

Saturday 22nd September 2018

£59.00


View Event
Newsham Park Hospital Liverpool Ghost Hunt

Newsham Park Hospital Liverpool Ghost Hunt

Saturday 22nd September 2018

£59.00


View Event