All Ghost Hunt Events

A complete listing of all our ghost hunt events including Ghost Hunts, Ghost Walks, Ghost Hunt Suppers and Haunted Weekend Breaks.

 


Edwardian School Ghost Hunt - Nottingham

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt - Nottingham

Friday 27th July 2018

£35.00  £25.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Abandoned Newsham Park Asylum and Orphanage Ghost Hunt

Abandoned Newsham Park Asylum and Orphanage Ghost Hunt

Saturday 28th July 2018

£59.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Spirit House Ghost Hunt

Spirit House Ghost Hunt

Friday 3rd August 2018

£37.50


View Event
Thaxted Windmill Ghost Hunt Essex

Thaxted Windmill Ghost Hunt Essex

Friday 10th August 2018

£35.00


View Event
The Abyss Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt

The Abyss Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt

Saturday 11th August 2018

£39.00


View Event
Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 17th August 2018

£25.00


View Event
Abandoned Newsham Park Asylum and Orphanage Ghost Hunt

Abandoned Newsham Park Asylum and Orphanage Ghost Hunt

Saturday 18th August 2018

£59.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Ancient Ram Inn Ghost Hunt

Ancient Ram Inn Ghost Hunt

Saturday 18th August 2018

£69.00


View Event
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt - Nottingham

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt - Nottingham

Friday 24th August 2018

£35.00  £30.00


View Event
Black Horse Pluckley Ghost Hunt Supper

Black Horse Pluckley Ghost Hunt Supper

Saturday 1st September 2018

£59.00


View Event
St Johns House Ghost Hunt

St Johns House Ghost Hunt

Saturday 1st September 2018

£55.00


View Event
Pendle Witches - Pendle Hill Weekend

Pendle Witches - Pendle Hill Weekend

Friday 7th September 2018

£199.99


View Event  Sold Out  
Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt Nottingham

Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt Nottingham

Friday 7th September 2018

£45.00


View Event
The Poltergeist 30 East Drive Pontefract Ghost Hunt

The Poltergeist 30 East Drive Pontefract Ghost Hunt

Saturday 8th September 2018

£69.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Spirit House Ghost Hunt Evesham

Spirit House Ghost Hunt Evesham

Friday 14th September 2018

£37.50


View Event
The Four Crosses Ghost Hunt Cannock

The Four Crosses Ghost Hunt Cannock

Saturday 15th September 2018

£45.00


View Event  Sold Out  

Contact

Dusk Till Dawn Events
Mohan Business Centre
The Art Room
Tamworth Road
Nottingham, NG10 1BE
Tel: 0115-9722534
Mobile: 07875354591

Social
Payment
Payment methods Book Online
24hr Secure Server
Pay Via PayPal.
Major Credit / Debit Cards
Accepted

Wildcard SSL Certificates