Budget Ghost Hunting Events

We pride ourselves on offering you low cost ghost hunts at the most competitive prices around whilst still bringing you the most terrifying experiences ever!

Dusk Till Dawn now bring you budget ghost hunting events at affordable prices costing
£40.00 or less!

Try your hand at table tipping, glass moving, vigils and real séances alongside professional Psychic Mediums and experienced Paranormal Investigators.
Will you make it through from Dusk Till Dawn?


Edwardian School Ghost Hunt - Nottingham

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt - Nottingham

Friday 27th July 2018

£35.00  £25.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Spirit House Ghost Hunt

Spirit House Ghost Hunt

Friday 3rd August 2018

£37.50


View Event
Thaxted Windmill Ghost Hunt Essex

Thaxted Windmill Ghost Hunt Essex

Friday 10th August 2018

£35.00


View Event
The Abyss Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt

The Abyss Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt

Saturday 11th August 2018

£39.00


View Event
Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 17th August 2018

£25.00


View Event
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt - Nottingham

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt - Nottingham

Friday 24th August 2018

£35.00  £30.00


View Event
St Johns House Ghost Hunt

St Johns House Ghost Hunt

Saturday 1st September 2018

£55.00


View Event
Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt Nottingham

Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt Nottingham

Friday 7th September 2018

£45.00


View Event
The Four Crosses Ghost Hunt Cannock

The Four Crosses Ghost Hunt Cannock

Saturday 15th September 2018

£45.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Steelhouse Lane Police Station Ghost Hunt

Steelhouse Lane Police Station Ghost Hunt

Saturday 22nd September 2018

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Old Edwardian School Ghost Hunt Nottingham

Old Edwardian School Ghost Hunt Nottingham

Friday 28th September 2018

£35.00  £30.00


View Event
The Original Hangmans Hill Essex Ghost Walk Epping Forest

The Original Hangmans Hill Essex Ghost Walk Epping Forest

Saturday 29th September 2018

£17.50


View Event  Sold Out  
Thaxted Windmill Ghost Hunt Essex

Thaxted Windmill Ghost Hunt Essex

Friday 5th October 2018

£35.00


View Event
The Village Mansfield Ghost Hunt

The Village Mansfield Ghost Hunt

Saturday 6th October 2018

£45.00


View Event

Contact

Dusk Till Dawn Events
Mohan Business Centre
The Art Room
Tamworth Road
Nottingham, NG10 1BE
Tel: 0115-9722534
Mobile: 07875354591

Social
Payment
Payment methods Book Online
24hr Secure Server
Pay Via PayPal.
Major Credit / Debit Cards
Accepted

Wildcard SSL Certificates