Ghost Hunting Events

Have you always wondered what it would be like to spend the night in one of the UKs Most Haunted buildings?

Why not take the plunge into the darkness with Dusk Till Dawn Events and take part in terrifying Ghost Hunting Events at some of the United Kingdoms Haunted locations.

Try your hand at table tipping, glass moving, vigils and real séances alongside our team of Paranormal Investigators and professional Psychic Mediums.

Will you make it through the night from the Dusk Till Dawn…..?

 



St Johns House Ghost Hunt

St Johns House Ghost Hunt

Saturday 28th April 2018

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Hangmans Hill Essex Ghost Walk

Hangmans Hill Essex Ghost Walk

Friday 4th May 2018

£17.50


View Event  Sold Out  
Dudley Castle Ghost Hunt

Dudley Castle Ghost Hunt

Saturday 5th May 2018

£55.00


View Event
Steelhouse Lane Police Station Ghost Hunt

Steelhouse Lane Police Station Ghost Hunt

Saturday 5th May 2018

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
The Pendle Hill Witches Weekend

The Pendle Hill Witches Weekend

Friday 11th May 2018

£199.99


View Event
Steelhouse Lane Police Station Ghost Hunt

Steelhouse Lane Police Station Ghost Hunt

Saturday 19th May 2018

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
The Four Crosses Ghost Hunt

The Four Crosses Ghost Hunt

Saturday 26th May 2018

£45.00


View Event  Sold Out  
The Spirit House Ghost Hunt

The Spirit House Ghost Hunt

Friday 1st June 2018

£37.50


View Event
Steelhouse Lane Police Station Ghost Hunt

Steelhouse Lane Police Station Ghost Hunt

Saturday 2nd June 2018

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt

Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 8th June 2018

£39.00


View Event
Shrewsbury Prison Ghost Hunt "The Dana"

Shrewsbury Prison Ghost Hunt "The Dana"

Saturday 9th June 2018

£59.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Ghost Hunt at Gresley Old Hall

Ghost Hunt at Gresley Old Hall

Friday 15th June 2018

£25.00


View Event
Walton Mill Ghost Hunt Chesterfield

Walton Mill Ghost Hunt Chesterfield

Saturday 16th June 2018

£49.00


View Event
Old Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Old Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 22nd June 2018

£30.00


View Event