Ghost Hunts

 GHOST HUNTS

Have you always wondered what it would be like to spend the night inside an old haunted building, experiencing a terrifying ghost hunt for yourself and your friends
Then why not take the plunge and take part in a real ghost hunting experience with Dusk Till Dawn Events.

Dusk Till Dawn organise scary ghost hunts and paranormal experience nights at some of the UK’s most haunted locations, we invite those feeling brave enough, to step into the darkness with us for a night of ghostly investigation!
Try your hand at table tipping, glass moving, dark vigils and real scary séances as we attempt to communicate with the afterlife in the dead of night, alongside our experienced, professional hosting team.

The only question is, will you make it through, from the Dusk Till The Dawn

Please browse our selection of Ghost Hunting Events below
#DuskTillDawnEvents #GhostHunts #GhostHunt



Abandoned Newsham Park Asylum and Orphanage Ghost Hunt

Abandoned Newsham Park Asylum and Orphanage Ghost Hunt

Saturday 10th July 2021

£69.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Four Crosses Ghost Hunt

Four Crosses Ghost Hunt

Saturday 10th July 2021

£45.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 16th July 2021

£29.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Dudley Castle Ghost Hunt

Dudley Castle Ghost Hunt

Saturday 17th July 2021

£55.00


View Event
Graseley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Graseley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 23rd July 2021

£49.00


View Event
Bolton Castle - Ghost Hunt

Bolton Castle - Ghost Hunt

Saturday 24th July 2021

£55.00


View Event
Ancient Ram Inn Ghost Hunt

Ancient Ram Inn Ghost Hunt

Saturday 31st July 2021

£69.00


View Event
Margam Castle Ghost Hunt

Margam Castle Ghost Hunt

Saturday 7th August 2021

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Revesby Abbey Basements Ghost Hunt

Revesby Abbey Basements Ghost Hunt

Saturday 7th August 2021

£49.00


View Event
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 13th August 2021

£35.00


View Event
Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt

Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 20th August 2021

£49.00


View Event
Dudley Castle Ghost Hunt

Dudley Castle Ghost Hunt

Saturday 21st August 2021

£55.00


View Event
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 27th August 2021

£29.00


View Event
Graiseley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Graiseley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 3rd September 2021

£49.00


View Event
Mill Street Barracks Ghost Hunt

Mill Street Barracks Ghost Hunt

Saturday 4th September 2021

£45.00


View Event