Ghost Hunts

Have you always wondered what it would be like to spend the night in a haunted building on a real ghost hunt?

Then why not take the plunge and take part in frightening overnight ghost hunts with Dusk Till Dawn Events.

Dusk Till Dawn organise real ghost hunts at some of the UK’S Most Haunted locations.

Try your hand at table tipping, glass moving, vigils and real séances alongside professional Psychic Mediums and experienced Paranormal Investigators.

Will you make it through from Dusk Till Dawn?



Dudley Castle Ghost Hunt

Dudley Castle Ghost Hunt

Saturday 5th May 2018

£55.00


View Event
The Poltergeist 30 East Drive Pontefract Ghost Hunt

The Poltergeist 30 East Drive Pontefract Ghost Hunt

Friday 18th May 2018

£69.00


View Event  Sold Out  
The Four Crosses Ghost Hunt

The Four Crosses Ghost Hunt

Saturday 26th May 2018

£45.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Hell House Skegness Ghost Hunt

Hell House Skegness Ghost Hunt

Saturday 28th July 2018

£59.00


View Event
The Abyss Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt

The Abyss Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt

Saturday 11th August 2018

£39.00


View Event
Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 17th August 2018

£25.00


View Event
Hell House Skegness Ghost Hunt

Hell House Skegness Ghost Hunt

Saturday 25th August 2018

£59.00


View Event
Pendle Witches - Pendle Hill Weekend

Pendle Witches - Pendle Hill Weekend

Friday 7th September 2018

£199.99


View Event
Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt Nottingham

Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt Nottingham

Friday 7th September 2018

£39.00


View Event
Hell House Skegness Ghost Hunt

Hell House Skegness Ghost Hunt

Saturday 8th September 2018

£59.00


View Event
The Four Crosses Ghost Hunt Cannock

The Four Crosses Ghost Hunt Cannock

Saturday 15th September 2018

£45.00


View Event
Hell House Skegness Ghost Hunt

Hell House Skegness Ghost Hunt

Saturday 22nd September 2018

£59.00


View Event