East Midlands - Ghost Hunts

Ghost Hunts in The East Midlands

Scary tales of ghosts and hauntings are very well known in the East Midlands area
Dusk Till Dawn Events have a variety of haunted venues and locations to offer all avid ghost hunting fans, such as the dark and desolate Dungeons at Strelley Hall and the gruesome and terrifying Galleries of Justice, National Justice Museum along with the eerie, atmospheric Old Edwardian School all of which can found, situated in Nottingham.

Derbyshire is a paranormal hot spot too, such as Derby Gaol, situated in the heart of Derby centre, this gem of a location is renowned to be haunted by many active spirits and ghosts!

Not forgetting, Gresley Hall, the Haunted Antiques Museum and Revesby Abbey all of which are said to be incredibly haunted by many ghostly entities!

 



Old Edwardian School Ghost Hunt - Nottingham

Old Edwardian School Ghost Hunt - Nottingham

Friday 21st May 2021

£29.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Saturday 29th May 2021

£35.00


View Event
Old Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Old Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 11th June 2021

£29.00


View Event
The Haunted Antiques Museum Ghost Hunt

The Haunted Antiques Museum Ghost Hunt

Friday 18th June 2021

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Saturday 3rd July 2021

£35.00


View Event
Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt

Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 20th August 2021

£49.00


View Event
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 27th August 2021

£29.00


View Event
Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 17th September 2021

£35.00


View Event
Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt

Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 8th October 2021

£49.00


View Event
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 12th November 2021

£29.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Friday 26th November 2021

£35.00


View Event
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 3rd December 2021

£29.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Haunted Antiques Museum Ghost Hunt

Haunted Antiques Museum Ghost Hunt

Friday 19th March 2021

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Old Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Old Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 2nd April 2021

£29.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt - Nottingham

Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt - Nottingham

Friday 2nd April 2021

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Abington Park House - Ghost Hunt - Northampton

Abington Park House - Ghost Hunt - Northampton

Saturday 3rd April 2021

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out