Ghost Hunts in Merseyside



Abandoned Newsham Park Asylum and Orphanage Ghost Hunt

Abandoned Newsham Park Asylum and Orphanage Ghost Hunt

Saturday 29th May 2021

£69.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Abandoned Newsham Park Asylum and Orphanage Ghost Hunt

Abandoned Newsham Park Asylum and Orphanage Ghost Hunt

Saturday 12th June 2021

£69.00


View Event  Sold Out  
The Lowlands Mansion House - Ghost Hunt - Liverpool

The Lowlands Mansion House - Ghost Hunt - Liverpool

Saturday 19th June 2021

£39.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Mill Street Barracks Ghost Hunt

Mill Street Barracks Ghost Hunt

Saturday 4th September 2021

£45.00


View Event
Abandoned Newsham Park Asylum and Orphanage Ghost Hunt

Abandoned Newsham Park Asylum and Orphanage Ghost Hunt

Saturday 13th March 2021

£69.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Abandoned Newsham Park Asylum and Orphanage Ghost Hunt

Abandoned Newsham Park Asylum and Orphanage Ghost Hunt

Saturday 27th March 2021

£69.00


View Event  Sold Out  
The Lowlands Mansion House - Ghost Hunt - Liverpool

The Lowlands Mansion House - Ghost Hunt - Liverpool

Friday 9th April 2021

£39.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Abandoned Newsham Park Asylum and Orphanage Ghost Hunt

Abandoned Newsham Park Asylum and Orphanage Ghost Hunt

Saturday 10th April 2021

£69.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Abandoned Newsham Park Asylum and Orphanage Ghost Hunt

Abandoned Newsham Park Asylum and Orphanage Ghost Hunt

Saturday 24th April 2021

£69.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Abandoned Newsham Park Asylum and Orphanage Ghost Hunt

Abandoned Newsham Park Asylum and Orphanage Ghost Hunt

Saturday 15th May 2021

£69.00


View Event  Sold Out