Ghost Hunts in Staffordshire


Weird Wednesday Ghost Hunt at Drakelow Tunnels

Weird Wednesday Ghost Hunt at Drakelow Tunnels

Wednesday 25th October 2017

£18.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Halloween Fest 2017 The Four Crosses Ghost Hunt Cannock

Halloween Fest 2017 The Four Crosses Ghost Hunt Cannock

Saturday 28th October 2017

£45.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt

Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt

Saturday 11th November 2017

£35.00


View Event
Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt

Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt

Saturday 18th November 2017

£35.00


View Event
Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt

Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt

Saturday 16th December 2017

£39.00


View Event
Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt

Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt

Friday 26th January 2018

£39.00


View Event
Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt

Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt

Saturday 10th February 2018

£35.00


View Event
The Four Crosses Ghost Hunt

The Four Crosses Ghost Hunt

Friday 13th April 2018

£45.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt

Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt

Saturday 14th April 2018

£39.00


View Event
The Four Crosses Ghost Hunt

The Four Crosses Ghost Hunt

Saturday 26th May 2018

£45.00


View Event
Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt

Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt

Saturday 23rd June 2018

£35.00


View Event