Most Haunted Ghost Hunts and Tours



The Old Victorian Jail Ghost Hunt

The Old Victorian Jail Ghost Hunt

Saturday 21st May 2022

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Woodchester Mansion Ghost Hunt

Woodchester Mansion Ghost Hunt

Friday 27th May 2022

£65.00


View Event
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 3rd June 2022

£35.00


View Event
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 10th June 2022

£35.00


View Event
Wisbech Castle Ghost Hunt

Wisbech Castle Ghost Hunt

Friday 10th June 2022

£39.00


View Event
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 1st July 2022

£35.00


View Event
Manor Farm Ghost Hunt

Manor Farm Ghost Hunt

Saturday 2nd July 2022

£49.00


View Event
Dudley Castle Ghost Hunt

Dudley Castle Ghost Hunt

Friday 8th July 2022

£55.00


View Event
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 22nd July 2022

£35.00


View Event
Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Saturday 23rd July 2022

£35.00


View Event
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Friday 5th August 2022

£35.00


View Event
Margam Castle Ghost Hunt

Margam Castle Ghost Hunt

Friday 5th August 2022

£55.00


View Event