Final Payment

Deposits
Dusk Till Dawn Events operates a Non Refundable Deposit system of £15.00 per person for our Ghost Hunting Events that are 5 or more weeks away.
 
**IMPORTANT PLEASE READ: ONLY use this payment page/option if you have already paid a Deposit Payment and are now wanting to pay the remaining balance off your chosen Ghost Hunting Event.
 
Please choose the event below that you have already booked for to make the remaining payment.
 
You will be asked for the original order number during this transaction to ensure you have previously booked & paid the deposit.

 


Dudley Castle Final Payment

Dudley Castle Final Payment

Saturday 15th December 2018

£59.00


View Event
Four Crosses Final Payment

Four Crosses Final Payment

Friday 11th January 2019

£45.00


View Event
Strelley Hall Final Payment

Strelley Hall Final Payment

Friday 18th January 2019

£39.00


View Event
Drakelow Tuunels Final Payment

Drakelow Tuunels Final Payment

Saturday 19th January 2019

£39.00


View Event
Old Edwardian School Final Payment

Old Edwardian School Final Payment

Friday 25th January 2019

£35.00


View Event
Shepton Mallet Prison Final Payment

Shepton Mallet Prison Final Payment

Saturday 26th January 2019

£59.00


View Event
The Village Mansfield Final Payment

The Village Mansfield Final Payment

Friday 1st February 2019

£29.00


View Event
Hellfire Caves Final Payment

Hellfire Caves Final Payment

Saturday 2nd February 2019

£65.00


View Event
Drakelow Tunnels Final Payment

Drakelow Tunnels Final Payment

Saturday 9th February 2019

£39.00


View Event
Beaumanor Hall Final Payment

Beaumanor Hall Final Payment

Friday 15th February 2019

£55.00


View Event
Contact

Dusk Till Dawn Events
Mohan Business Centre
The Art Room
Tamworth Road
Nottingham, NG10 1BE
Tel: 0115-9722534
Mobile: 07875354591

Social
Payment
Payment methods Book Online
24hr Secure Server
Pay Via PayPal.
Major Credit / Debit Cards
Accepted

Wildcard SSL Certificates