Ghost Hunts

Have you always wondered what it would be like to spend the night in a haunted building on a real ghost hunt?

Then why not take the plunge and take part in frightening overnight ghost hunts with Dusk Till Dawn Events.

Dusk Till Dawn organise real ghost hunts at some of the UK’S Most Haunted locations.

Try your hand at table tipping, glass moving, vigils and real séances alongside professional Psychic Mediums and experienced Paranormal Investigators.

Will you make it through from Dusk Till Dawn?



Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt

Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt

Saturday 16th December 2017

£39.00


View Event
Spirit House Evesham Ghost Hunt

Spirit House Evesham Ghost Hunt

Saturday 16th December 2017

£35.00  £30.00


View Event
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt Nottingham

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt Nottingham

Friday 29th December 2017

£35.00


View Event
Hell House Skegness Ghost Hunt

Hell House Skegness Ghost Hunt

Saturday 30th December 2017

£59.00


View Event
Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt Nottingham

Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt Nottingham

Friday 5th January 2018

£39.00


View Event
Shepton Mallet Prison Ghost Hunt

Shepton Mallet Prison Ghost Hunt

Saturday 6th January 2018

£59.00


View Event
Ghost Hunt at Gresley Old Hall

Ghost Hunt at Gresley Old Hall

Friday 12th January 2018

£25.00


View Event
The Four Crosses Ghost Hunt Cannock Chase

The Four Crosses Ghost Hunt Cannock Chase

Saturday 13th January 2018

£39.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt

Drakelow Tunnels Ghost Hunt

Friday 26th January 2018

£39.00


View Event
Dudley Castle Ghost Hunt

Dudley Castle Ghost Hunt

Saturday 27th January 2018

£55.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Elite Ghost Hunt Ancient Ram Inn Gloucestershire

Elite Ghost Hunt Ancient Ram Inn Gloucestershire

Saturday 3rd February 2018

£69.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Hell House Skegness Ghost Hunt

Hell House Skegness Ghost Hunt

Saturday 3rd February 2018

£59.00


View Event  Sold Out