Saturday Night Ghost Hunts



Abandoned Newsham Park Asylum and Orphanage Ghost Hunt

Abandoned Newsham Park Asylum and Orphanage Ghost Hunt

Saturday 25th September 2021

£69.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Bolton Castle Ghost Hunt

Bolton Castle Ghost Hunt

Saturday 2nd October 2021

£55.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Smithills Hall Ghost Hunt

Smithills Hall Ghost Hunt

Saturday 2nd October 2021

£59.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Abandoned Newsham Park Asylum and Orphanage Ghost Hunt

Abandoned Newsham Park Asylum and Orphanage Ghost Hunt

Saturday 9th October 2021

£69.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Four Crosses Ghost Hunt

Four Crosses Ghost Hunt

Saturday 9th October 2021

£45.00


View Event
The Poltergeist 30 East Drive Pontefract Ghost Hunt

The Poltergeist 30 East Drive Pontefract Ghost Hunt

Saturday 23rd October 2021

£79.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Victorian Courts Of Justice Ghost Hunt

Victorian Courts Of Justice Ghost Hunt

Saturday 23rd October 2021

£55.00


View Event
The Lowlands Mansion House - Ghost Hunt - Liverpool

The Lowlands Mansion House - Ghost Hunt - Liverpool

Saturday 30th October 2021

£39.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Abandoned Newsham Park Asylum and Orphanage Ghost Hunt

Abandoned Newsham Park Asylum and Orphanage Ghost Hunt

Saturday 13th November 2021

£69.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Bishton Hall Ghost Hunt

Bishton Hall Ghost Hunt

Saturday 20th November 2021

£59.00


View Event
Bolton Castle Ghost Hunt and Optional Sleepover

Bolton Castle Ghost Hunt and Optional Sleepover

Saturday 4th December 2021

£55.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Four Crosses Ghost Hunt Cannock

Four Crosses Ghost Hunt Cannock

Saturday 4th December 2021

£45.00


View Event
Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Edwardian School Ghost Hunt

Saturday 8th January 2022

£35.00


View Event
Dudley Castle Ghost Hunt

Dudley Castle Ghost Hunt

Saturday 5th February 2022

£55.00


View Event