Saturday Night Ghost Hunts



The Pendle Witches Weekend

The Pendle Witches Weekend

Friday 20th May 2022

£199.99


View Event
Pendle Hill Ghost Hunt & Supper

Pendle Hill Ghost Hunt & Supper

Saturday 21st May 2022

£60.00


View Event
The Old Victorian Jail Ghost Hunt

The Old Victorian Jail Ghost Hunt

Saturday 21st May 2022

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Abandoned Bron Y Garth Hospital Ghost Hunt

Abandoned Bron Y Garth Hospital Ghost Hunt

Saturday 28th May 2022

£55.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Manor Farm Ghost Hunt

Manor Farm Ghost Hunt

Saturday 2nd July 2022

£49.00


View Event
Ancient Ram Inn Ghost Hunt

Ancient Ram Inn Ghost Hunt

Saturday 23rd July 2022

£75.00


View Event
Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Gresley Old Hall Ghost Hunt

Saturday 23rd July 2022

£35.00


View Event
Bishton Hall Ghost Hunt

Bishton Hall Ghost Hunt

Saturday 6th August 2022

£49.00


View Event
Revesby Abbey Basements Ghost Hunt

Revesby Abbey Basements Ghost Hunt

Saturday 13th August 2022

£55.00


View Event
Bolton Castle Ghost Hunt

Bolton Castle Ghost Hunt

Saturday 20th August 2022

£55.00


View Event
The Old Victorian Jail Ghost Hunt

The Old Victorian Jail Ghost Hunt

Saturday 17th September 2022

£49.00


View Event  Sold Out  
Manor Farm Ghost Hunt

Manor Farm Ghost Hunt

Saturday 8th October 2022

£49.00


View Event
Smithills Hall Ghost Hunt

Smithills Hall Ghost Hunt

Saturday 8th October 2022

£59.00


View Event